evententries_logoMDHT #1  Jul 5-8, 2018  The Maryland H.T. at Loch Moy Farm I

Tentative Schedule:
Wed: Jump Chute Clinic with Chris Ryan
Thurs:
FEH/YEH/NEH (time TBD).
Fri: Stabling open-9am Cross-Country open-3pm
Sat: (I/P/T): Dressage-8 am; Show Jumping-10 am; Cross-country-10:15 am.
Sun: (N/BN): Dressage 8 am; Show Jumping-10 am; Cross-country-10:15 am. Schedule is Tentative. Check website for possible changes to schedule

Open Date: May 22, 2018  |   Close Date: Jun 19, 2018
USEF/USEA Recognized Division:I,P,P-JY,PR
USEF Endorsed/USEA Recognized Divisions: M,T,T-JY,TR,N,N-JY,NR,BN,BN-JY,BNR
USEA Recognized Test:FEH-2,FEH-3,FEH-4,FEH-YEAR,NEH,YEH-4,YEH-5

Omnibus Listing


MDHT #2  Jul 13-15, 2018 The Maryland H.T. at Loch Moy Farm II

Open Date: May 29, 2018  |   Close Date: Jun 26, 2018
USEF/USEA Recognized Division:CIC2,CIC1,I,P,P-JY,PR
USEF Endorsed/USEA Recognized Divisions:T,T-JY,TR,N,N-JY,NR

Omnibus Listing

Calendar

Wed April 25, 2018: Twilight Eventing
Wed May 9, 2018: Twilight Eventing & Fix-A-Test
Wed May 23, 2018: Jackpot Jumpers/Jumper Derby (with Prize $$) Pick Your Test/Time Dressage (sign up & pay online). Ribbons & High Performance Pins
Sat May 26, 2018: HCS,USA Saddlery/MDHT Spring Starter #3 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sat May 26, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sun May 27, 2018: HCS,USA Saddlery/MDHT Spring Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Fri June 1, 2018: Dressage Clinic
Sat June 2, 2018: USDF Dressage Festivals I & II
Wed June 6, 2018: Twilight Eventing & Fix-A-Test
Thu July 5, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier & Jump Chute Clinic with Samantha Allan
Sat July 7, 2018: USEA MDHT #1
Fri July 13, 2018: USEA MDHT #2 including CIC 1*2*
Wed July 25, 2018: Twilight Eventing & Fix-A-Test
Fri August 3, 2018: Dressage Clinic
Sat August 4, 2018: Dressage Festivals III
Sun August 5, 2018: Dressage Festivals IV
Wed August 8, 2018: Twilight Eventing
Wed August 22, 2018: Twilight Eventing
Sat September 1, 2018: Fall Starter #1 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sat September 1, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sun September 2, 2018: Fall Starter #1 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Fri September 21, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier & Jump Chute Clinic & Jump Chute Clinic
Sat September 22, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sat September 29, 2018: Jackpot Jumpers/Dressage
Fri October 12, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Fri October 12, 2018: NEH Series Finale
Mon October 15, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Sat October 20, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun October 21, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Mon October 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 3, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun November 4, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Sat December 1, 2018: Donation Derby