Results

New Event Horse                
Rider Horse Dressage SJ XC Overall Jumping General Impressions Final Score Place  
Stephanie Rhodes-Bosch Abstract Cape 24.35 14 26 12.7 8.5 85.55 1  
Debbie Brink Remember That 23.35 13 27.5 12.1 8.5 84.45 2  
Lexi Cindric Remington 22.6 11.5 23 10.55 6.5 74.25 3  
Renee Cover BCF Dargo 21.3 12 22.5 9.3 6.7 71.8 4  
Thomas Vilmer Body Shot 19.15 9 24 9.25 6.5 67.9 5  
Kari-Ann Bream Kaiba 24.95 8.5 E E E E E  
                   
Young Event Horse – 4                
Rider Horse Dressage SJ XC Overall Jumping General Impressions Final Score Place  
Kristy Fearis Ballinamurra Finnegan 22.8 13.5 27 9.5 7 79.8 1  
                   
FEH-4                  
Under Saddle   Walk Trot Canter General Imp Points Percent    
Shannon Bossung Jack Daniels 12.45 11.7 11.4 7.7 43.25 78.636    
Gretel Frew Union Commander 11.25 10.95 11.1 7.3 40.6 73.818    
                   
Conformation   Type Frame Legs/Ft Conf. U/S Overall Place  
Shannon Bossung Jack Daniels 11.7 11.25 11.55 34.5 43.25 77.75% 1  
Gretel Frew Union Commander 11.4 11.55 11.25 34.2 40.6 74.80% 2  
                   
                   
FEH – 3                  
    Type Frame Legs/Ft Walk Trot General Imp Points Place
Julia Poladsky Razzle Dazzle 12 11.25 11.4 15.4 11.7 15.4 77.5 1
Jennarose Ortmeyer Samwise TWF 11.85 11.55 11.4 13.6 11.1 15.6 75.1 2
Adrienne Classen Comet Chrome 11.55 11.1 10.5 14.4 10.95 14.4 72.9 3
                   
                   
                   
FEH – 2   Type Frame Legs/Ft Walk Trot General Imp Points Place
Kristen Draper Cool Bliss 12 11.55 10.8 14.6 11.1 15 75.05 1
Janelle Gunther Opel TNE 11.55 11.4 10.05 15.6 10.65 14 73.25 2
Trina Gomez Pour Me a Pint 10.2 10.5 9.45 13 10.05 13 66.2 3
                   
FEH-YR                  
Cynthia McNemar Royal Casino 11.7 11.85 11.55 15.2 10.95 15 76.25 1
Janelle Gunther Champagne Surprise GSF 11.25 11.4 11.55 14.4 10.95 14.6 74.15 2

Calendar

Wed April 25, 2018: Twilight Eventing
Wed May 9, 2018: Twilight Eventing & Fix-A-Test
Wed May 23, 2018: Jackpot Jumpers/Jumper Derby (with Prize $$) Pick Your Test/Time Dressage (sign up & pay online). Ribbons & High Performance Pins
Sat May 26, 2018: HCS,USA Saddlery/MDHT Spring Starter #3 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sat May 26, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sun May 27, 2018: HCS,USA Saddlery/MDHT Spring Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Fri June 1, 2018: Dressage Clinic
Sat June 2, 2018: USDF Dressage Festivals I & II
Wed June 6, 2018: Twilight Eventing & Fix-A-Test
Thu July 5, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier & Jump Chute Clinic with Samantha Allan
Sat July 7, 2018: USEA MDHT #1
Fri July 13, 2018: USEA MDHT #2 including CIC 1*2*
Wed July 25, 2018: Twilight Eventing & Fix-A-Test
Fri August 3, 2018: Dressage Clinic
Sat August 4, 2018: Dressage Festivals III
Sun August 5, 2018: Dressage Festivals IV
Wed August 8, 2018: Twilight Eventing
Wed August 22, 2018: Twilight Eventing
Sat September 1, 2018: Fall Starter #1 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sat September 1, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sun September 2, 2018: Fall Starter #1 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Fri September 21, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier & Jump Chute Clinic & Jump Chute Clinic
Sat September 22, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sat September 29, 2018: Jackpot Jumpers/Dressage
Fri October 12, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Fri October 12, 2018: NEH Series Finale
Mon October 15, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Sat October 20, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun October 21, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Mon October 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 3, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun November 4, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Sat December 1, 2018: Donation Derby