Times & Entry Stats

This is the list of TIP numbers recorded as of 4:45 PM on 7/9. If your OTTB has a TIP number, please email it to us by midnight Wednesday, July 11 to be included in consideration for Jockey Club TIP awards.

 

NAME Horse Div Junior TIP Number
Adamson, Michelle A Taboo Question N   300016243
Anderson, Ava Tell ' M Nothin P Junior 300018866
Ashker, Laine Call Him Paddy CIC2*   300018883
Ashker, Laine Calling All Comets CIC1*   300003450
Ashker, Laine Sea Of Champagne ON   300018881
Ashker, Valerie Last Comet Shining T   300018492
Berreth, Lindsay Oh So Extreme N   300000203
Byyny, Jan Dashwood T   300011892
Conti, Amanda Griegmeister CIC1*   300013883
Cousins, Sarah Sneaky Rascal T   300017444
Freeman, Ariana Piper Saratoga N   300019317
Gehris, Suzy Steddy Eddy N   300015650
Horwith, Allison More Zen Ready T   300017032
Lawson, Anna My Amelia T   300018189
McNally, Melissa Land of Jewels N   300013983
Meek, Mikayla East of Heaven N Junior 300013156
Molde, Brooke Groundwork P   300003606
Moore, James DeAngelo N   300018109
Moravec, Cindi Holloway N   300013703
Murphy, Erin Table Talk N   300014754
Nolt, Devon Veni Vidi Vici N   300007749
O'Neill, Peggy Cottons Secret N   300016832
Pitcher, Samantha Waffles a la Dim N   300003739
Rhodes-Bosch, Stepha Thrill Seeker T   300018459
Rhodes-Bosch, Stepha Abstract Cape N   300021209
Rosenberg, Hannah Read The Will T   300014377
Rozga, Jillian Angel in Disguise N Junior 300018108
Rutledge, Colleen Your A to Z's I   300019239
Schlachter, Kristin Arriving N   300017849
Springer, Allison Unbridled Numbers P   300009531
Stremple, Sophie Amber Coast N Junior 300017183
Sumner, Lauren Crossfire CIC1*   300007794
Wikstrom, Alexandra Change Order CIC2*   300002464
Willis, Victoria Wasabi Monster P   300012910
Wood, Ryan Insuspense N   300019399

Calendar

Sat July 21, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sun July 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 25, 2018: Twilight Eventing & Fix-A-Test
Sat July 28, 2018: Pace and Steeplechase Practice Clinic with Kelley Williams
Sat August 4, 2018: USDF Dressage Festival III
Sun August 5, 2018: USDF Dressage Festival IV
Wed August 8, 2018: Twilight Eventing
Wed August 22, 2018: Twilight Eventing
Sat September 1, 2018: Fall Starter #1 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sat September 1, 2018: Pace and Steeplechase Practice Clinic with Kelley Williams
Sat September 1, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sun September 2, 2018: Fall Starter #1 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Fri September 21, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier & Jump Chute Clinic & Jump Chute Clinic
Sat September 22, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sun September 23, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sat September 29, 2018: Jackpot Jumpers/Pick Your Time/Test Dressage
Fri October 12, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Fri October 12, 2018: NEH Series Finale
Sat October 13, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Sun October 14, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Mon October 15, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Tue October 16, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Wed October 17, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Thu October 18, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Fri October 19, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Sat October 20, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun October 21, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Mon October 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Tue October 23, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed October 24, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Thu October 25, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Fri October 26, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat October 27, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sun October 28, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 29, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 3, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun November 4, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Sat December 1, 2018: Donation Derby