Up

Competition Forms

Recognized USEA Horse Trials entries are available through EventEntries.com.

evententries_logo

More information about the recognized events can be found on the United States Eventing Association's Omnibus page.

Below are the entry forms that you need for The Maryland Horse Trials unrecognized, schooling, combined tests, Short Course events.

If you are signing up for non-recognized events through Event Entries, be sure to fill out and send us the Loch Moy Farm MDHT Waiver/Participant Agreement. The USEF signature page is NOT valid for our cross derby, starter trials or dressage shows.
 
 
Powered by Phoca Download

Calendar

Wednesday August 28: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Saturday September 14: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Saturday September 14: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sunday September 15: Starter Horse Trial #4
Saturday September 21: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Saturday September 21: Max Corcoran Clinic
Friday September 27: FEH Qualifier/Jump Chute Clinic
Friday September 27: Jump Chute Clinic with Martin Douzant
Saturday September 28: FEH East Coast Championship
Saturday September 28: FEH East Coast Championship
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Saturday October 19: Starter Horse Trial #5
Sunday October 20: Starter Horse Trial #5
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Saturday November 2: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sunday November 3: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby

Our Sponsors