ringWould your company like the opportunity to reach thousands of people in one weekend? The Maryland Horse Trials is home to 3 of the largest United States Eventing Association events with more than 400 competitors a weekend, including local and Olympic riders.

In 2014 the Maryland Horse Trials hosts dressage shows, major_complexhunter jumper shows, competitive trails rides, as well as numerous equestrian events and year round schoolings. The cost of hosting high quality events demands substantial time and money.

This is a great opportunity for you to lend your support and promote your product and business to thousands of people.

We offer Event Sponsorships, Perpetual Trophy Sponsorships, Ads in our Program Book, and any other custom package that would work for your business. Just This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.for all the details.

Who will you reach with this opportunity?

Horse Trials Demographics (Source: USEF)
• Majority are between 34-54 years of age
• 66% have a college degree or better
• 56% are employed full-time
• 80% make or directly influence purchasing decisions at work
• 38% have a net worth of over $500,000
• Nearly half have an annual income of over $100,000
• 40% live on a farm; 66% of those are ten acres or more
• 63% have traded stocks, bonds, or mutual funds in the last year
• The market value of the average home is $594,000
• 22% own 2 or more homes
• 94% own a pet besides a horse or pony
• On average, they spend 30 nights per year in a hotel and rent vehicles four times per year
• On average, they own three vehicles; 53% own a pick-up truck
• Most have been active in equestrian sports for 22 years
• On average, they compete at least six times a year
• On average, they own two or more horses, with a quarter owning five or more
• The average value of all horses owned per household is $87,000
• 62% trailer their own horses to competitions

We would greatly appreciate your support in keeping the Maryland Horse Trials running strong in the future!

We are happy to customize a sponsorship package to meet your needs. Please CONTACT US to reserve your spot today!

Calendar

Fri September 21, 2018: Jump Chute Clinic
Fri September 21, 2018: USEA FEH Qualifier
Sat September 22, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sun September 23, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sat September 29, 2018: Jackpot Jumpers/Pick Your Time/Test Dressage
Sun September 30, 2018: Pace and Steeplechase Practice Clinic with Kelley Williams
Fri October 12, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Fri October 12, 2018: NEH Series Finale
Sat October 13, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Sun October 14, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Mon October 15, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Tue October 16, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Wed October 17, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Thu October 18, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Fri October 19, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Sat October 20, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun October 21, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Mon October 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Tue October 23, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed October 24, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Thu October 25, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Fri October 26, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat October 27, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sun October 28, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 29, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 3, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun November 4, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Sat December 1, 2018: Donation Derby
Sun December 2, 2018: Donation Derby
Tue January 1, 2019: XC Schooling (All Weather Rings)
Sat March 23, 2019: Spring Starter #1
Sat March 23, 2019: Spring Starter #1
Wed April 3, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test Begins
Sat April 13, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat April 13, 2019: Spring Starter #2
Sat April 13, 2019: Spring Starter #2
Wed April 17, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed May 1, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed May 15, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat May 25, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat May 25, 2019: Spring Starter #3
Sat May 25, 2019: Spring Starter #3
Sat June 1, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival I
Sun June 2, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival II
Wed June 5, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Fri July 5, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Mon July 15, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 24, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat August 3, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival III
Sun August 4, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival IV
Wed August 7, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed August 21, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat August 31, 2019: Fall Starter #1
Sat August 31, 2019: Fall Starter #1

Online Payment for Events

Please add $5 convenience fee.

Event Date
Rider & Horse Name