Congratulations, Kristin Parisot, the Maryland Horse Trials High Point Series Award Winner!! Kristin competed in all 4 of this year's MDHT USEA recognized horse trials with the best combined score!

The award was set up as follows:  All Horse/Rider combinations that compete at all four MDHT are eligible for the Series Award which includes Cash and prizes! Please declare when entering the October Horse Trial (opening 8/24) that you are eligible so that we can track your points earned.

The combination with the highest number of points will be the winner. Ties will be broken based on the combination with the closest to Optimum Time on XC in October. The Points can be accumulated at any level.

Points are awarded as follows:

  • 1 point for completing the competition
  • 1 point for going clean XC
  • 1 point for double clear SJ
  • 1 point for placing in the ribbons

Calendar

Wednesday August 28: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Saturday September 14: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Saturday September 14: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sunday September 15: Starter Horse Trial #4
Saturday September 21: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Saturday September 21: Max Corcoran Clinic
Friday September 27: FEH Qualifier/Jump Chute Clinic
Friday September 27: Jump Chute Clinic with Martin Douzant
Saturday September 28: FEH East Coast Championship
Saturday September 28: FEH East Coast Championship
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Saturday October 19: Starter Horse Trial #5
Sunday October 20: Starter Horse Trial #5
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Saturday November 2: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sunday November 3: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby

Online Payment for Events

Please add $5 convenience fee.

Event Date
Rider & Horse Name

Our Sponsors