Congratulations, Kristin Parisot, the Maryland Horse Trials High Point Series Award Winner!! Kristin competed in all 4 of this year's MDHT USEA recognized horse trials with the best combined score!

The award was set up as follows:  All Horse/Rider combinations that compete at all four MDHT are eligible for the Series Award which includes Cash and prizes! Please declare when entering the October Horse Trial (opening 8/24) that you are eligible so that we can track your points earned.

The combination with the highest number of points will be the winner. Ties will be broken based on the combination with the closest to Optimum Time on XC in October. The Points can be accumulated at any level.

Points are awarded as follows:

  • 1 point for completing the competition
  • 1 point for going clean XC
  • 1 point for double clear SJ
  • 1 point for placing in the ribbons

Calendar

Wed May 1, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Wed May 15, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat May 25, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat May 25, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #3
Sun May 26, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #3
Mon May 27, 2019: Max Corcoran Clinic
Sat June 1, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival I
Sun June 2, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival II
Wed June 5, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Mon June 10, 2019: Max Corcoran Clinic
Sat June 15, 2019: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Fri July 5, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 6, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sun July 7, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Sun July 14, 2019: MDHT #2
Mon July 15, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Tue July 16, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 17, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Thu July 18, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Fri July 19, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Sat July 20, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Sun July 21, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 24, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat August 3, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival III
Sun August 4, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival IV
Wed August 14, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat August 24, 2019: Max Corcoran Clinic
Wed August 28, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat September 14, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat September 14, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sun September 15, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sat September 21, 2019: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Fri September 27, 2019: FEH Qualifier/Jump Chute Clinic
Sat September 28, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship
Sat September 28, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Sat October 19, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #5
Sun October 20, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #5
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 2, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sun November 3, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sat November 30, 2019: Donation Derby
Sat November 30, 2019: Donation Derby

Online Payment for Events

Please add $5 convenience fee.

Event Date
Rider & Horse Name

Our Sponsors