Results

EVT_DIVISION PIN RDR_FNAME RDR_LNAME HRS_NAME DS_SCORE XC_SCORE SJ_SCORE FNL_SCORE FNL_PLACE
FEH-2 15 Ivan Espada Vintage Chanel       76.95 1
FEH-2 13 Martin Douzant Ranon       76.65 2
FEH-2 14 Cynthia McNemar Royal Casino       75.6 3
FEH-2 12 Ivan Espada Arden's Noblest       74.9 4
FEH-2 11 Brittany Kuntz MRK Pumped Up Kicks       73.1 5
FEH-2 16 Martin Douzant Let's Dance WBF       72.8 6
                   
FEH-3 9 Ivan Espada Katniss       78.85 1
FEH-3 10 Ivan Espada Yet Again       76.8 2
FEH-3 7 Martin Douzant Frame D'Arenberg       76.65 3
FEH-3 6 Ivan Espada Casino       72.8 4
FEH-3 8 Ivan Espada Circe       68.9 5
                   
FEH-4 5 Martin Douzant Olympus 77.18     76.35 1
FEH-4 1 Melina Cosson Frame Seahawk 69.91     72.5 2
                   
FEH-Y 17 Martin Douzant Nominee SPF       75.2 2
FEH-Y 19 Cynthia McNemar Lady Leia       75.85 1
FEH-Y 18 Martin Douzant Vishnu       73.85 3
                   
YEH-4 2 Megan McGrain Excel Future Quality 22.8 23.4 10.8 75.7 2
YEH-4 4 Megan McGrain Excel Sol Quality 21.9 25.8 12 78.85 1
YEH-4 3 Missy Miller Amazing Mi       SC  

Calendar

Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Wednesday October 16: Week with the Pros - STEPHEN BRADLEY
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Thursday October 17: Week with the Pros - KELLEY WILLIAMS
Thursday October 17: Week with the Pros - MARTIN DOUZANT
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Friday October 18: Week with the Pros - CAITI KUCZYNSKI
Saturday October 19: Starter Horse Trial #5
Sunday October 20: Starter Horse Trial #5
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Tuesday October 22: Colleen Rutledge Cross Country Clinic
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Saturday November 2: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sunday November 3: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby
Saturday January 4: Cross Derby
Saturday February 1: Cross Derby
Saturday March 7: Cross Derby
Saturday March 7: Cross Derby
Saturday March 21: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday March 21: Starter Horse Trial
Wednesday April 1: Twilight Eventing
Saturday April 11: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday April 11: Starter Horse Trial
Wednesday April 29: Twilight Eventing
Wednesday May 13: Twilight Eventing
Saturday May 23: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday May 23: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday May 30: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 1
Sunday May 31: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 2
Wednesday June 3: Twilight Eventing
Wednesday June 17: PYT/PYT Dressage + Jack Pot Jumpers
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 10: Jump Chute Clinic
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wednesday July 22: Twilight Eventing
Saturday July 25: PYT/PYT Dressage + Jack Pot Jumpers
Saturday August 1: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 3
Sunday August 2: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 4
Wednesday August 19: Twilight Eventing
Wednesday August 26: Twilight Eventing
Saturday September 12: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday September 12: Starter Horse Trial
Friday September 18: USEA/FEH Qualifier
Saturday September 19: USEA/FEH East Coast Champs
Saturday September 19: USEA/FEH East Coast Champs
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros

Our Sponsors