Results

This is the list of riders currently qualified for the November 2-3 series championships, as of the May starter. If you have any questions, emails us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The rules for qualifying are:

-The same horse/rider combination must compete in at least 3 starters throughout the year, and must
place 1st - 6th in at least 2 of the starters, at the same level. The level the rider qualifies at will
be their Championship level. Combined Tests do not count towards qualifying placings, but do count toward the
number of starters.

You have a chance to qualify in the fall if you rode in at least one starter this spring, in a CT or HT division. If you have already qualified, you can still aim for a higher division without losing your current qualification.

 

Last Name First Name Horse Level Qualified
Anderson Emma Zeus BN
Baker Edward Chesapeake Nightfall N
Beach Dawn Extreme Velocity 2 M
Beaumont Charlotte SugarBear INTRO
Brunkow Savannah Starlight ELM
Clendaniel Sara Bella BN
Golus Emma Pajama Party BN
Grant Liberty Timber INTRO
Kane Sarah Koda BN
McGrath Tracey Mizz Indy Cat T
Miller Alyssa Devon Divine BN
Nalls Raegan Mmm Possibilities BN
Ratliff Merrilyn Keeper of the Stars ELM
Rizzo Katherine PIPER N
Spicknall Cassidy Lyric ELM
Stanlaske Noah Chesterland T
Waters George Scott An American Girl N
Wyatt Lily Bento Box BN
Zolet Caitlin Kynynmont's Cassidy N

Calendar

Sat June 15, 2019: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Fri July 5, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 6, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sun July 7, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Fri July 12, 2019: MDHT #2
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Sun July 14, 2019: MDHT #2
Mon July 15, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Tue July 16, 2019: LandSafe Clinic
Tue July 16, 2019: USEA ICP Certification Level I/II Workshops with Phyllis Dawson
Tue July 16, 2019: WoW Camp to Benefit YRAP feat Skyler Voss
Tue July 16, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Tue July 16, 2019: LandSafe Clinic
Tue July 16, 2019: USEA ICP Certification Level I/II Workshops with Phyllis Dawson
Tue July 16, 2019: WoW Camp to Benefit YRAP feat Skyler Voss
Wed July 17, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Tue July 16, 2019: USEA ICP Certification Level I/II Workshops with Phyllis Dawson
Tue July 16, 2019: WoW Camp to Benefit YRAP feat Skyler Voss
Thu July 18, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Tue July 16, 2019: USEA ICP Certification Level I/II Workshops with Phyllis Dawson
Tue July 16, 2019: WoW Camp to Benefit YRAP feat Skyler Voss
Fri July 19, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Sat July 20, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Sun July 21, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 24, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat August 3, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival III
Sun August 4, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival IV
Wed August 14, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Wed August 28, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat September 14, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat September 14, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sun September 15, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sat September 21, 2019: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Fri September 27, 2019: FEH Qualifier/Jump Chute Clinic
Sat September 28, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship
Sat September 28, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Sat October 19, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #5
Sun October 20, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #5
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 2, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sun November 3, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sat November 30, 2019: Donation Derby
Sat November 30, 2019: Donation Derby

Our Sponsors