Results

This is the list of riders currently qualified for the November 2-3 series championships, as of the September starter. If you have any questions, emails us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The rules for qualifying are:

-The same horse/rider combination must compete in at least 3 starters throughout the year, and must
place 1st - 6th in at least 2 of the starters, at the same level. The level the rider qualifies at will
be their Championship level. Combined Tests do not count towards qualifying placings, but do count toward the
number of starters.

You have one last chance to qualify in October if you have ridden in at least two starters already, in a CT or HT division, and placed 6th or better in the HT. If you have already qualified, you can still aim for a higher division without losing your current qualification.

 

Last Name First Name Horse Level Qualified
Anderson Emma Zeus BN
Baker Edward Chesapeake Nightfall N
Beach Dawn Extreme Velocity 2 M
Beaumont Charlotte SugarBear INTRO
Beaumont Isabella Worth the Wait BN
Brunkow Savannah Starlight ELM
Carl Felicity Malibu ELM
Clendaniel Sara Bella BN
Garagusi Charlotte Justice For All ELM
Golus Emma Pajama Party BN
Grant Liberty Timber INTRO
Harris Olivia Strawberry Wine ELM
Kane Sarah Koda BN
McGrath Tracey Mizz Indy Cat T
McLean Cara Rain On My Heart N
Miller Alyssa Devon Divine BN
Nalls Raegan Mmm Possibilities BN
Pierson Whitney Supernova BN
Ratliff Merrilyn Keeper of the Stars ELM
Rizzo Katherine PIPER N
Spicknall Cassidy Lyric ELM
Stanlaske Noah Chesterland T
Waters George Scott An American Girl N
Wyatt Lily Bento Box BN
Zolet Caitlin Kynynmont's Cassidy N

Calendar

Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Wednesday October 16: Week with the Pros - STEPHEN BRADLEY
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Thursday October 17: Week with the Pros - KELLEY WILLIAMS
Thursday October 17: Week with the Pros - MARTIN DOUZANT
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Friday October 18: Week with the Pros - CAITI KUCZYNSKI
Saturday October 19: Starter Horse Trial #5
Sunday October 20: Starter Horse Trial #5
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Tuesday October 22: Colleen Rutledge Cross Country Clinic
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Saturday November 2: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sunday November 3: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby
Saturday January 4: Cross Derby
Saturday February 1: Cross Derby
Saturday March 7: Cross Derby
Saturday March 7: Cross Derby
Saturday March 21: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday March 21: Starter Horse Trial
Wednesday April 1: Twilight Eventing
Saturday April 11: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday April 11: Starter Horse Trial
Wednesday April 29: Twilight Eventing
Wednesday May 13: Twilight Eventing
Saturday May 23: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday May 23: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday May 30: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 1
Sunday May 31: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 2
Wednesday June 3: Twilight Eventing
Wednesday June 17: PYT/PYT Dressage + Jack Pot Jumpers
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 10: Jump Chute Clinic
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wednesday July 22: Twilight Eventing
Saturday July 25: PYT/PYT Dressage + Jack Pot Jumpers
Saturday August 1: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 3
Sunday August 2: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 4
Wednesday August 19: Twilight Eventing
Wednesday August 26: Twilight Eventing
Saturday September 12: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday September 12: Starter Horse Trial
Friday September 18: USEA/FEH Qualifier
Saturday September 19: USEA/FEH East Coast Champs
Saturday September 19: USEA/FEH East Coast Champs
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros

Our Sponsors