Results

Div Last Name First Name Horse Junior Pinney # Score  
CCI2-S Wiesman Linden Discreto   33 34.7 1
CCI2-S Lindsay Abigail Templewood 41 46.9 2
               
CCI3-S Dutton Phillip Sea of Clouds 22 36.7 1
CCI3-S Ashker Laine Call Him Paddy 19 43.3 2
               
I Black Maya Mowgli   59 51.5 1
               
P Scruton Libby Silver Flash Junior 91 36.3 1
P Sunstein Stella Nolo   102 43.4 2
               
MOD Lawson Anna My Amelia 116 36.5 1
MOD Talley Chris Lute and Sweet 123 39.9 2
               
T Ethridge Nicole Vanquish   183 30.2 1
T Jenkins Stephanie Abstract Cape 153 38.3 2
               
N Thompson Paige Magic Mike 209 24.5 1
N McFarlane Sally Drunk in Manhattan 243 28.8 2
JUNIOR              
P Scruton Libby Silver Flash Junior 91 36.3 1
N Ervin Lily Terrapin Station Junior 240 38.1 2

Calendar

Wednesday July 24: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Saturday August 3: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival III
Sunday August 4: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival IV
Wednesday August 14: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sunday August 18: Max Corcoran Clinic
Wednesday August 28: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Saturday September 14: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Saturday September 14: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sunday September 15: Starter Horse Trial #4
Saturday September 21: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Saturday September 21: Max Corcoran Clinic
Friday September 27: FEH Qualifier/Jump Chute Clinic
Saturday September 28: FEH East Coast Championship
Saturday September 28: FEH East Coast Championship
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Saturday October 19: Starter Horse Trial #5
Sunday October 20: Starter Horse Trial #5
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Saturday November 2: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sunday November 3: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Saturday November 30: Donation Derby
Saturday November 30: Donation Derby

Our Sponsors