Results

 

Corrected 7/13

DIVISION # LAST FIRST HORSE DSG JUMP FINAL PLACE
FEH-2 449 Emeraude Sharer Knuit d' Emeraude     77.85 1
FEH-2 447 Caitlin Kuczynski VH De la Noche     76.95 2
FEH-2 450 Eileen Pritchard-Bryan Daedalus WG     76.75 3
FEH-2 448 Lisa Trevan Let's Dance WBF     72.8 4
FEH-2 457 Marcia Brody Magnific Cimon     72.25 5
FEH-2 451 Emeraude Sharer Ciel d'Emeraude     68.25 6
                 
FEH-3 446 Eileen Pritchard-Bryan Reposado WG     74.65 1
FEH-3 445 Caitlin Kuczynski VH St. Kohltrane     72.45 2
FEH-3 441 Jeanne Dolan Changi     72.35 3
FEH-3 444 Janice Griffin Debonair     72.3 4
FEH-3 443 Caitlin Kuczynski VH Saint's Sovereign     70.45 5
FEH-3 442 Filippa Boughton Semper Veritas     69.7 6
                 
FEH-Y 454 Ivan Espada Arden Augustus     76.8 1
FEH-Y 456 Ivan Espada Arden Nike     75.65 2
FEH-Y 455 Ivan Espada Arden Calliope     74 3
FEH-Y 453 Ivan Espada Arden Juliet     72.75 4
FEH-Y 452 Gillian Clissold Love Bug     71.45 5
                 
NEH 426 Courtney Olmstead Gonna Coast 21.95 67.2 89.15 1
NEH 427 Ann Schliemann Salt Air Swagger 23.05 62.75 85.8 2
NEH 425 Julia Korey West Eighth Street 21.25 55.75 77 3
NEH 428 Sabrina Morris Be Audacious 18.3 49.2 67.5 4
                 
YEH-4 419 Samuel Jeffree Prinz Von der Ahe ICF 22.2 67.1 89.3 1
YEH-4 424 Michael Pendleton Esprit de Jaguar 23.9 63.1 87 2
YEH-4 420 Michael Pendleton Mystic Fair 22.85 63 85.85 3
YEH-4 422 Amelia McGuirk A Star By Far 22.15 61.4 83.55 4
YEH-4 418 Amelia McGuirk Excel Star Double Clover 22.9 60.3 83.2 5
YEH-4 423 Samuel Jeffree Magic Spirit 20.6 62.15 82.75 6
YEH-4 416 Michael Pendleton Skukuza 23.9 54.9 78.8 7
YEH-4 421 Bradley Champagne Mystic He 20.4 55.7 76.1 8
YEH-4 417 Missy Miller Amazing Mi SCR SCR   SCR
                 
YEH-5 435 Cornelia Dorr Brush Dance 26.9 68.6 95.5 1
YEH-5 432 Erin Sylvester Not Ours 23.95 61.95 85.9 2
YEH-5 429 Michael Pendleton Butt's Aria W 22.5 62.4 84.9 3
YEH-5 430 Ashley Norris Jag 23.1 59.65 82.75 4
YEH-5 431 Courtney Cooper Excel Star Fair Play 22.75 59.55 82.3 5
YEH-5 434 Ashley Norris Zero N Hero 22.25 53.25 75.5 6
YEH-5 440 Courtney Cooper Excel Star Four Seasons 24.25 E E E
YEH-5 433 Katie Domino Galacticalyobvious 22.6 E E E
YEH-5 436 Jaclyn Burke Chance of Liftoff 23 E E E
YEH-5 437 Cole Horn MBF Cooley Permission To Land SCR SCR   SCR
YEH-5 438 Ashley Norris Maeve the Rave SCR SCR   SCR
YEH-5 439 Missy Miller Shirsheen Fun Time SCR SCR    SCR

Calendar

Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Wednesday October 16: Week with the Pros - STEPHEN BRADLEY
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Thursday October 17: Week with the Pros - KELLEY WILLIAMS
Thursday October 17: Week with the Pros - MARTIN DOUZANT
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Friday October 18: Week with the Pros - CAITI KUCZYNSKI
Saturday October 19: Starter Horse Trial #5
Sunday October 20: Starter Horse Trial #5
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Tuesday October 22: Colleen Rutledge Cross Country Clinic
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Saturday November 2: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sunday November 3: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby
Saturday January 4: Cross Derby
Saturday February 1: Cross Derby
Saturday March 7: Cross Derby
Saturday March 7: Cross Derby
Saturday March 21: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday March 21: Starter Horse Trial
Wednesday April 1: Twilight Eventing
Saturday April 11: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday April 11: Starter Horse Trial
Wednesday April 29: Twilight Eventing
Wednesday May 13: Twilight Eventing
Saturday May 23: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday May 23: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday May 30: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 1
Sunday May 31: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 2
Wednesday June 3: Twilight Eventing
Wednesday June 17: PYT/PYT Dressage + Jack Pot Jumpers
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 10: Jump Chute Clinic
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wednesday July 22: Twilight Eventing
Saturday July 25: PYT/PYT Dressage + Jack Pot Jumpers
Saturday August 1: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 3
Sunday August 2: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 4
Wednesday August 19: Twilight Eventing
Wednesday August 26: Twilight Eventing
Saturday September 12: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday September 12: Starter Horse Trial
Friday September 18: USEA/FEH Qualifier
Saturday September 19: USEA/FEH East Coast Champs
Saturday September 19: USEA/FEH East Coast Champs
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros

Our Sponsors