Results

OI-B 6 Cousins Sarah Wizard I   37.8 1
OI-A 4 Wildasin Arden IL Vici I   45.4 2
                 
OP-A 56 Kuchta Mikki Calle P   32.4 1
OP-B 76 Lamb Leslie Banjo P   38.3 2
                 
MOD-A 132 Arnold Lucy Lapin Rouge MOD Junior 36.8 1
MOD-B 121 Horwith Allison Larrikin MOD   38 2
                 
JOT 189 Cordell Stephanie Codename Toby T Junior 29.5 1
JOT 184 Mazzatta Abigail Woodstock's Little Nev T Junior 30.7 2
                 
                 
NR-B 292 Berreth Lindsay Oh So Extreme N   27.4 1
ON-B 253 Allen Shannon KD Mac N   31 2
                 
BNR-B 392 Birmingham Sheri Sterling's Bailero BN   29.2 1
JOBN-A 346 Skeens Austin What Gives BN Junior 31.4 2
                 
Junior 189 Cordell Stephanie Codename Toby T Junior 29.5 1
Junior 184 Mazzatta Abigail Woodstock's Little Nev T Junior 30.7 2

Calendar

Wednesday August 28: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Saturday September 14: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Saturday September 14: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sunday September 15: Starter Horse Trial #4
Saturday September 21: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Saturday September 21: Max Corcoran Clinic
Friday September 27: FEH Qualifier/Jump Chute Clinic
Friday September 27: Jump Chute Clinic with Martin Douzant
Saturday September 28: FEH East Coast Championship
Saturday September 28: FEH East Coast Championship
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Saturday October 19: Starter Horse Trial #5
Sunday October 20: Starter Horse Trial #5
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Saturday November 2: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sunday November 3: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby

Our Sponsors