Results

  Small Arena Evely Pfoutz     Points DR Score Ev Penalty
262 Sara   Siegel   FHF Screenplay(C)   Beginner Novice Test A 132.0 69.474% 30.5  
285 Tricia   Tripp   FHF Summers Clover(C)   Beginner Novice Test A 140.0 73.684% 26.3  
274 Caroline   Steele   Porter(C)   Beginner Novice Test A 114.0 60.000% 40  
166 Hailey   Gawinske   Devil Might Care(C)   Beginner Novice Test A 102.5 53.947% 46.1  
233 Anastasia   Lindquist   Xenia(C)   USDF Intro Test C 122.5 61.250%    
233 Anastasia   Lindquist   Xenia(C)   Beginner Novice Test A 117.0 61.579% 38.4  
241 Zineb   Moussafir   Belle Sweet Dream(C)   USDF Training Level Test 1 SC      
235 Bridgette   Mansfield   Underlights (C)   USEA Training Test A 113.5 54.048% 46  
151 Lisa   Feit   Lil Girl(C)   USDF Intro Test A E      
151 Lisa   Feit   Lil Girl(C)   USDF Intro Test B 97.5 60.938% S  
231 Addison   Kasley   A Bit of Jazz(C)   Beginner Novice Test A SC      
234 Marlene   Lyons   Audacious Move(C)   USDF Training Level Test 2 156.5 60.192%    
289 Abbey   Young   Poppy(C)   USDF Intro Test C 113.5 56.750%    
246 Robin   Petrasek   H Bazinga(C)   USDF Training Level Test 2 145.0 55.770%    
234 Marlene   Lyons   Audacious Move(C)   USDF Training Level Test 3 134.5 61.140%    
232 Olivia   Lavender   Remington(C)   Beginner Novice Test A 190.0 62.370% 37.6  
183 London   Hershey   Elektra(C)   USDF Intro Test B 91.0 56.875%    
249 Taylor   Polito   A Perfect Sonnet(C)   Beginner Novice Test A 111.5 58.684%    
                 
288 shari   young   Leap of Faith   USDF Intro Test B 93.0 58.125%    
57 Kelly   Boyd   Velvet (C)   Novice Test A 146.5 63.700% 36.3  
250 Shane   Prada   Narrow Back(C)   USDF Intro Test B 86.5 54.063%    
248 Kay   Pfaff   Uhave Light(C)   Training Test A 124.5 59.286% 40.7  
288 shari   young   Leap of Faith   USEF Training Level Test 1 124.5 54.130%    
    l              
245 Sarah   Perryman   Free Ride(C)   Beginner Novice Test A 116.0 61.053% 39  
288 shari   young   Leap of Faith   Training Test A 123.0 53.478% 47  
                 
250 Shane   Prada   Narrow Back(C)   USDF Training Level Test 1 130.5 56.700%    
                 
                 
                 
286 Jordan   Ward   Dylin(C)   Beginner Novice Test A        
162 Susan   Gadomski   Spice SHF   USDF Intro Test A SC      
229 Jen   Jones   Solaris(C)   USDF Intro Test B 105.0 65.625%    
169 Michelle   Guinn   Avengers Band-A-Gold(C)   USDF Intro Test A
Gaited Dressage Test
104.0 65.000%    
229 Jen   Jones   Solaris(C)   USDF Intro Test C 117.5 58.750%    
162 Susan   Gadomski   Spice SHF   USDF Intro Test B SC      
169 Michelle   Guinn   Avengers Band-A-Gold(C)   USDF Intro Test B
Gaited Dressage Test
108.5 67.813%    
238 Julia   Mitchell   Double Dare Me(C)   Beginner Novice Test A 119.0 62.632% 37.4  
43 Shannon   Bossung   Jack Daniels (C)   USDF Intro Test A 104.0 65.000%    
237 Maria   Migliore   Italian Ice(C)   Beginner Novice Test A 125.5 66.053% 34  
237 Maria   Migliore   Italian Ice(C)   Beginner Novice Test A 119.5 62.895% 37.1  
237 Maria   Migliore   Italian Ice(C)   Beginner Novice Test A 124.0 65.263% 34.7  
                 
                 
251 Jacqui   Ross   Ami a la Fin(C)   USDF Training Level Test 1 130.0 56.522%    
                 
                 
15 Alison   Bardecki   Romance Wonderdust (barn name Ro Ro)(C)   USDF Training Level Test 1 134.0 58.261%    
                 
                 
230 Eleni   Kangas   Finn(C)   First Level Test 1 SC      
                 
  Large Arena Peggy Pariso            
290 Lydia   Zabroske   Stella Artois(C)   Other - Fill out box below
Training 3Day 2014
180.0 64.464% 35.5  
230 Eleni   Kangas   Finn(C)   First Level Test 1 SC      
                 
127 Cathy   Echternach   Whippoorwill Dorado(C)   Intermediare Test 2 247.0 65.000%    
                 
18 Charlotte   Beaule   Nova (C)   USDF Training Level Test 3 131.5 59.773%    
243 Kristen   Parris   Lord Ivanhoe(C)   Fourth Level Test 1 226.0 61.081%    
200 Katie   Hubbell   Grant One Wish(C)   Third Level Test 3 220.0 56.923%    
217 Skyeler   Icke voss   MTF Cooley Caliber   Third Level Test 3 262.0 67.180%    
243 Kristen   Parris   Lord Ivanhoe(C)   Fourth Level Test 1 235.0 63.514%    
18 Charlotte   Beaule   Nova (C)   First Level Test 1 176.0 65.190%    
                 
                 
287 christina   webber   Spring Hollow Legend(C)   Third Level Test 1 211.0 63.940%    
                 
                 
236 Brooke   McDermott   Tenley(C)   Second Level Test 1 203.0 61.500%    
240 Emma   Morris   Blue and White Brittannia(C)   First Level Test 1 165.0 61.111%    
260 Carol   Shumaker   Mosaic   First Level Test 1        
236 Brooke   McDermott   Tenley(C)   Second Level Test 2 227.0 60.000%    
240 Emma   Morris   Blue and White Brittannia(C)   First Level Test 2 191.5 59.844%    
242 Kristen   Parris   Untouchable (C)   Fourth Level Test 1 203.0 54.870%    
280 April   Tennyson   Arthur(C)   First Level Test 1 163.0 60.000%    
239 Jack   Morris   Dawn Flight(C)   First Level Test 1 147.5 54.630%    
267 Sallie   Spenard   Balance   Other - Fill out box below
Grand prix
353.0 70.600%    
                 
239 Jack   Morris   Dawn Flight(C)   First Level Test 1 149.0 55.190%    
280 April   Tennyson   Arthur(C)   First Level Test 2 195.0 60.940%    
264 Shera   Solomon   Hailstorm SAS(C)   USDF Training Level Test 1 SC      
                 
264 Shera   Solomon   Hailstorm SAS(C)   USDF Training Level Test 2 SC      
                 
                 
244 Amy   Parsons   Queen of Spades(C)   Other - Fill out box below
MFS 3
215.4 71.800%    
253 Jacqui   Ross   Romance Wonder dust(C)   Fourth Level Test 1 229.5 62.027%    
                 
                 
244 Amy   Parsons   Queen of spades(C)   Third Level Test 3 247.5 63.462%    
247 Kay   Pfaff   Kojo(C)   First Level Test 1 169.5 62.779%    
                 
247 Kay   Pfaff   Kojo(C)   First Level Test 2 202.5 63.281%    

Calendar

Wed August 22, 2018: Twilight Eventing
Sat September 1, 2018: Fall Starter #1 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sat September 1, 2018: Pace and Steeplechase Practice Clinic with Kelley Williams
Sat September 1, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sun September 2, 2018: Fall Starter #1 (Prelim, Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Fri September 21, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier & Jump Chute Clinic & Jump Chute Clinic
Sat September 22, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sun September 23, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sat September 29, 2018: Jackpot Jumpers/Pick Your Time/Test Dressage
Sun September 30, 2018: Pace and Steeplechase Practice Clinic with Kelley Williams
Fri October 12, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Fri October 12, 2018: NEH Series Finale
Sat October 13, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Sun October 14, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Mon October 15, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Tue October 16, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Wed October 17, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Thu October 18, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Fri October 19, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Sat October 20, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun October 21, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Mon October 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Tue October 23, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed October 24, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Thu October 25, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Fri October 26, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat October 27, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sun October 28, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 29, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 3, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun November 4, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Sat December 1, 2018: Donation Derby
Tue January 1, 2019: XC Schooling (All Weather Rings)
Sat March 23, 2019: Spring Starter #1
Sat March 23, 2019: Spring Starter #1
Wed April 3, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test Begins
Sat April 13, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat April 13, 2019: Spring Starter #2
Sat April 13, 2019: Spring Starter #2
Wed April 17, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed May 1, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed May 15, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat May 25, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat May 25, 2019: Spring Starter #3
Sat May 25, 2019: Spring Starter #3
Sat June 1, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival I
Sun June 2, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival II
Wed June 5, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Fri July 5, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Mon July 15, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 24, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat August 3, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival III
Sun August 4, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival IV
Wed August 7, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Please Read!

logo words

Thanks for visiting our website!

You might notice that we have rearranged things. Information is now grouped by event type.

News, times and results are below the images.

Please let us know if something is missing or not working properly, and thanks for bearing with us in this change.

MDHT