Results

MDHT Twilight Eventing - April 25

Adamstown, MD

4/25/2018 to 4/25/2018

Final Results

Dressage Only
RiderHorseFinal
Place
Final
Score
Mandy Mastran Roderick  
65.77

Fix-a-Test
RiderHorseFinal
Place
Final
Score
Poppy von Maltzahn Lady  
not recorded
Tiffany Hicks POPPY  
31.60

SJ additional round
RiderHorseFinal
Place
Final
Score
Rebecca Drengwitz Dawson's Creek  
0
Julia Beamish Flame of Truth  
0
Julia Beamish Flame of Truth  
0
Dagmar Caramello Legal Deed  
4
Lauren Sumner Crossfire  
0
Lauren Sumner Crossfire  
0

Cross Country Only
RiderHorseFinal
Place
Final
Score
Megan Harrigan Dirty Talk  
SCR
Rebecca Drengwitz Dawson's Creek  
0.00
Stacy Iacono Madaket Road  
E

Elementary
RiderHorseFinal
Place
Final
Score
K.C. Cowles Alvin
1
27.30
Jillian Dean Queen of the Fairies
2
30.00
Kate Keiser Legally Blonde
3
33.80
Sofia Loehmann Crusader
4
34.00
Alyssa Schmitt Breezy Girl
5
36.30
Mary Ellen Taggart Flynn River  6
45.80
Brooke Keiser Hershey Kisses
7
49.50
Cassandra Good Restless Dreamer
8
54.80
Emily Milchling Isabella OhLaLa
E
E
Nadia Lagasse Irish
E
E

Elementary CT
RiderHorseFinal
Place
Final
Score
Angeni Patrick Super Size Me  
30.00

Modified
RiderHorseFinal
Place
Final
Score
Cindy Anderson Blank Wahoo Legal
1
32.80

Training
RiderHorseFinal
Place
Final
Score
Poppy von Maltzahn Joking Femme
1
40.00
Nicole Smith Royal United's Chancellor
2
59.50
Fylicia Barr SomeTrickSomewhere
3
86.20
Amy Faison Waddaday
4
90.70
Kerry Blackmer Bishop
5
93.80
Nancy Seybold Eli  
W

Training CT
RiderHorseFinal
Place
Final
Score
Kristen Parris No Halo Here  
32.10
Dagmar Caramello Legal Deed  
34.30

Novice
RiderHorseFinal
Place
Final
Score
Amy Faison presence
1
25.70
Michelle Warro Lilly
2
28.10
Cierra Miller Fernhill Casper
3
28.80
Lydia Zabroske Stella Artois
4
29.50
Melanie Ferrio-Wise Seeing Spots 5  35.0
Whitney Pierson Winter Is Coming
6
36.70
Jessica Price Kivalina Slide
7
36.90
Hilary Popiel Jazz
8
39.50
Margot Wolman Ron Juan
9
50.70
Sara Welgoss Zigby  
E
Glenda Player Dreams Come True  
W

Beginner Novice
RiderHorseFinal
Place
Final
Score
Sara Siegel FHF Screenplay
1
25.90
Michelle Warro Madam's Hero
2
29.20
Katie Lorenzen Risk It
3
29.40
Kari Archambault Benny the Star
4
30.00
Elizabeth Ruhl Dee
5
33.30
Alison Bowyer Zeppelin
6
35.80
Gretchen Wolfe Autumn
7
36.10
Kirsten Likins Fortissimo
8
36.70
Jennifer Pierson Beloved Obsession
9
37.30
Kathy Savory Annie
10
38.80
Cindy Anderson-Blank Windchase Magical
11
61.50
Haley Rankin Colt
12
68.10
Alyssa Schmitt Ever In Your Favor
13
94.70
Tremaine Cooper Broken Diplomacy
R
R
Ashley Redman Pearl
W
W
Jordan Barton Millie On Air
W
W
Jemma Przybocki Primarily Pink  
E
Janelle Stewart High Resolution  
E
Catherine Ramsey Devil's Energy
R
R
Alaina Smith Red Cloud  
W

Calendar

Fri September 21, 2018: Jump Chute Clinic
Fri September 21, 2018: USEA FEH Qualifier
Sat September 22, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sun September 23, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sat September 29, 2018: Jackpot Jumpers/Pick Your Time/Test Dressage
Sun September 30, 2018: Pace and Steeplechase Practice Clinic with Kelley Williams
Fri October 12, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Fri October 12, 2018: NEH Series Finale
Sat October 13, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Sun October 14, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Mon October 15, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Tue October 16, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Wed October 17, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Thu October 18, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Fri October 19, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Sat October 20, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun October 21, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Mon October 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Tue October 23, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed October 24, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Thu October 25, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Fri October 26, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat October 27, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sun October 28, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 29, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 3, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun November 4, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Sat December 1, 2018: Donation Derby
Sun December 2, 2018: Donation Derby
Tue January 1, 2019: XC Schooling (All Weather Rings)
Sat March 23, 2019: Spring Starter #1
Sat March 23, 2019: Spring Starter #1
Wed April 3, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test Begins
Sat April 13, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat April 13, 2019: Spring Starter #2
Sat April 13, 2019: Spring Starter #2
Wed April 17, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed May 1, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed May 15, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat May 25, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat May 25, 2019: Spring Starter #3
Sat May 25, 2019: Spring Starter #3
Sat June 1, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival I
Sun June 2, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival II
Wed June 5, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Fri July 5, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Mon July 15, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 24, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat August 3, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival III
Sun August 4, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival IV
Wed August 7, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed August 21, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat August 31, 2019: Fall Starter #1
Sat August 31, 2019: Fall Starter #1