• Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Starter Horse Trials, Combined Tests, Fix a Tests, Cross Derbies, and other unrecognized schooling events at Loch Moy Farm give competitors many opportunities.

Entries are not allowed to be sold if there is a wait list. If you need to scratch, you need to contact us via This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Calendar

Sat May 25, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat May 25, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #3
Sun May 26, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #3
Mon May 27, 2019: Stephen Bradley Memorial Day XC Clinic at Loch Moy Farm
Mon May 27, 2019: Max Corcoran Clinic
Sat June 1, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival I
Sun June 2, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival II
Wed June 5, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Mon June 10, 2019: Max Corcoran Clinic
Sat June 15, 2019: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Fri July 5, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 6, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sun July 7, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Fri July 12, 2019: MDHT #2
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Sun July 14, 2019: MDHT #2
Mon July 15, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Tue July 16, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 17, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Thu July 18, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Fri July 19, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Sat July 20, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Sun July 21, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 24, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat August 3, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival III
Sun August 4, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival IV
Wed August 14, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat August 24, 2019: Max Corcoran Clinic
Wed August 28, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat September 14, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat September 14, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sun September 15, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sat September 21, 2019: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Fri September 27, 2019: FEH Qualifier/Jump Chute Clinic
Sat September 28, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship
Sat September 28, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Sat October 19, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #5
Sun October 20, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #5
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 2, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sun November 3, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sat November 30, 2019: Donation Derby
Sat November 30, 2019: Donation Derby

Our Sponsors