Times & Entry Stats

 

Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to reserve a slot for your FEI arrival exam if arriving Friday. Reservations will NOT be taken over the phone.

THURSDAY

Noon – 5:00 Arrival Exams

4:30 – 5:30 FEI Arena Familiarization

 

FRIDAY

7:30 – Noon Arrival Exams (by reservation)

DRESSAGE

Ring 1

8:00                 CIC2 Test Ride

8:19-11:37       CIC2 Gretchen Butts & Pam Wiedemann

12:37               CIC1 Test Ride

12:56 – 4:11    CIC1 Gretchen Butts & Pam Wiedemann

Ring 2 Cathy Slaterbeck

8:52 – 11:44    OP-A

12:44– 3:00     OP-B

Ring 3 Jan Conlon

8:00 – 11:40    OI

Stadium

12:10 – 1:22    CIC2

1:52 – 3:16      OI

4:00 – 5:20      CIC1

 

SATURDAY

DRESSAGE

Ring 1             Gretchen Butts

12:16 – 1:04    PR

1:24 – 3:18      OT-A

Ring 2             Cathy Slaterbeck

12:16 – 1:44    JYOP

2:04 – 3:52      OT-B

Stadium

1:24 – 2:36      OP

2:46 – 3:20      PR/JYOP

3:50 – 5:08      OT

Cross Country

9:00 – 10:00    CIC1

10:30 – 11:30 CIC2

12:00 – 1:10    OI

1:40 – 2:50      OP

3:00 – 3:34      PR/JYOP

4:04 – 5:30      OT

 

SUNDAY

DRESSAGE

Ring 1 Pam Wiedemann

8:00 – 9:12      JOT-A

9:30 – 11:12    ON-B

11:12 – 12:12  Lunch

12:12 – 1:24    NR-B

Ring 2 Gretchen Butts

8:00 – 9:18      TR-A

9:36 – 11:00    JON-A

11:00 – 12:00  Lunch

12:00 – 1:36    ON-D

Ring 3 Jan Conlon

8:00 – 9:18      TR-B

9:36 – 11:00    JON-B

11:00 – 12:00  Lunch

12:00 – 1:36    ON-C

Ring 4 Cathy Slaterbeck

8:00 – 9:12      JOT-B

9:24 – 10:54    ON-A

10:54 – 11:54 Lunch

11:54 – 1:12    NR-A

1:24 – 2:36      NR-C

Stadium

10:00 – 11:40 Training

12:10 – 4:40    Novice

Cross Country

10:14 – 12:54 Training

12:24 – 4:54    Novice

 

 

Calendar

Fri September 21, 2018: Jump Chute Clinic
Fri September 21, 2018: USEA FEH Qualifier
Sat September 22, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sun September 23, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sat September 29, 2018: Jackpot Jumpers/Pick Your Time/Test Dressage
Sun September 30, 2018: Pace and Steeplechase Practice Clinic with Kelley Williams
Fri October 12, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Fri October 12, 2018: NEH Series Finale
Sat October 13, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Sun October 14, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Mon October 15, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Tue October 16, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Wed October 17, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Thu October 18, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Fri October 19, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Sat October 20, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun October 21, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Mon October 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Tue October 23, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed October 24, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Thu October 25, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Fri October 26, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat October 27, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sun October 28, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 29, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 3, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun November 4, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Sat December 1, 2018: Donation Derby
Sun December 2, 2018: Donation Derby
Tue January 1, 2019: XC Schooling (All Weather Rings)
Sat March 23, 2019: Spring Starter #1
Sat March 23, 2019: Spring Starter #1
Wed April 3, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test Begins
Sat April 13, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat April 13, 2019: Spring Starter #2
Sat April 13, 2019: Spring Starter #2
Wed April 17, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed May 1, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed May 15, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat May 25, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat May 25, 2019: Spring Starter #3
Sat May 25, 2019: Spring Starter #3
Sat June 1, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival I
Sun June 2, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival II
Wed June 5, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Fri July 5, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Mon July 15, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 24, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat August 3, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival III
Sun August 4, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival IV
Wed August 7, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed August 21, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat August 31, 2019: Fall Starter #1
Sat August 31, 2019: Fall Starter #1