Times & Entry Stats

FEH Qualifier - Sept 21

Adamstown, MD

9/21/2018

Entry Status as of 09/17/2018 01:44 PM

Rider NameHorseDivisionBalance DueMissing ItemsStatus
Beheler, Ashley Kirika FEH-3 $0.00   Complete
Beheler, Ashley Jubilee FEH-4 $0.00   Complete
Bossung, Shannon Jack Daniels FEH-4 $110.00
  • Signatures
Incomplete
Brody, Marcia Bellavista Faithful FEH-YR $5.00   Complete
Burns, Makendra Ribbons & Lace FEH-3 $0.00
  • Signatures
  • Coggins
Incomplete
Douzant, Martin Iron Mann FEH-3 $55.00
  • Deposits
  • Signatures
Incomplete
Douzant, Martin Aberdeen NBF FEH-2 $5.00
  • Signatures
  • Coggins
Incomplete
Douzant, Martin P Shermann FEH-2 $55.00
  • Deposits
  • Signatures
Incomplete
Douzant, Martin Sir Kristo Sinclair FEH-3 $5.00
  • Signatures
Incomplete
Drye, Melissa Finesse FEH-4 $0.00   Complete
Flinchum, David SRF Rose-Colored Glasses FEH-YR $0.00   Complete
Hasse, Katie Frostiron FEH-4 $0.00
  • Signatures
  • Coggins
Incomplete
Luke, MaryAnn SF Rama FEH-3 $0.00   Complete
Manley, Andrea Revel In Soul FEH-3 $50.00
  • Deposits
Incomplete
Riecke, Katherine Bellavista Dulany FEH-3 $0.00   Complete
Romeo, Caitlin Strabane FEH-3 $50.00
  • Deposits
  • Horse USEA
Incomplete
Romeo, Caitlin J-Low FEH-2 $50.00
  • Deposits
  • Coggins
Incomplete
Sharer, Emeraude Ciel d'Emeraude FEH-YR $0.00
  • Coggins
Incomplete
Sharer, Emeraude Knuit d'Emeraude FEH-YR $0.00
  • Coggins
Incomplete
Sillman, Juli SRF George's Blaze FEH-3 $0.00   Complete
Sillman, Juli SRF Constellation FEH-2 -$15.00
  • Coggins
Incomplete
Sillman, Juli SRF Counterpoint FEH-2 -$15.00
  • Coggins
Incomplete
Vaughn, Deana Arden Katniss FEH-2 $5.00   Complete
Vaughn, Deana Circe FEH-2 $5.00   Complete
Vaughn, Deana Vintage Chanel FEH-YR $5.00   Complete
Welsh, Lauren Solo Hit FEH-3 $50.00
  • Deposits
Incomplete
Zielke, Malinda Bel Esprit FEH-3 $50.00
  • Deposits
Incomplete

Calendar

Fri September 21, 2018: Jump Chute Clinic
Fri September 21, 2018: USEA FEH Qualifier
Sat September 22, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sun September 23, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sat September 29, 2018: Jackpot Jumpers/Pick Your Time/Test Dressage
Sun September 30, 2018: Pace and Steeplechase Practice Clinic with Kelley Williams
Fri October 12, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Fri October 12, 2018: NEH Series Finale
Sat October 13, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Sun October 14, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Mon October 15, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Tue October 16, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Wed October 17, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Thu October 18, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Fri October 19, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Sat October 20, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun October 21, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Mon October 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Tue October 23, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed October 24, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Thu October 25, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Fri October 26, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat October 27, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sun October 28, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 29, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 3, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun November 4, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Sat December 1, 2018: Donation Derby
Sun December 2, 2018: Donation Derby
Tue January 1, 2019: XC Schooling (All Weather Rings)
Sat March 23, 2019: Spring Starter #1
Sat March 23, 2019: Spring Starter #1
Wed April 3, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test Begins
Sat April 13, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat April 13, 2019: Spring Starter #2
Sat April 13, 2019: Spring Starter #2
Wed April 17, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed May 1, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed May 15, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat May 25, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat May 25, 2019: Spring Starter #3
Sat May 25, 2019: Spring Starter #3
Sat June 1, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival I
Sun June 2, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival II
Wed June 5, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Fri July 5, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Mon July 15, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 24, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat August 3, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival III
Sun August 4, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival IV
Wed August 7, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed August 21, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat August 31, 2019: Fall Starter #1
Sat August 31, 2019: Fall Starter #1