Times & Entry Stats

These are the TIP (Thoroughbred Incentive Program) Numbers we currently have recorded. To include your Off-Track Thoroughbred in prize consideration, please email Rider, Horse, Division and TIP number to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. by midnight Thursday, October 11. TIP numbers will not be accepted after Thursday.

NAME Horse Division Junior TIP Number
Anderson-Blank, Cindy Mizz Indy Cat T   300021367
Berreth, Lindsay Oh So Extreme N   300000208
Catledge, Tiffany New Yorker N   300021598
Chaddereton, Kate Dewey Square T   300012423
Church, Kendall Casanova M   300002615
Colgan, Ainsley Controlled Neglect N Junior 300013335
Connelly, Denise Cat In The Hat N   300000341
Cordell, Stephanie Codename Toby N Junior 300002163
Davis, Katie Forward Thinking N   300023043
Easterwood, Sara Forest Fact NEH   300020842
Faison, Amy Tall Order N   300021752
Fiss, Monica Old Fashioned Love Song P   300009150
Gehris, Susan Steddy Eddy N   300015650
Greenleaf, Holly Jenn's Bellaboo N Junior 300018694
Hasse, Katie Leonidas T   300015768
Hasse, Katie Kipling T   300014866
Iacono, Stacy Madaket Road BN   300020992
Kane, Sarah Thunderfeet N   300019726
Keefe, Rumsey Point Nemo T   300019599
Korey, Julia Street Cruise M   300000666
Lee, Caroline Pepper BN   300015924
Moravec, Cindi Holloway N   300013703
Nymeyer, Rachel Higher Calling P   300022260
Odenkirk, Sharon Pocomoonshine P   300000391
O'Donoghue, Meghan Sun Nature M   300022406
Rold, Makenna Street Fighting P   300018627
Saunders, Kaiti Goosehunter N   300016085
Sendak, Courtney DGE Kiss Prints I   300001883
Shortt, Anna Lochlan P Junior 300014897
Stone, Abbey Indiana II T Junior 300014815
Swartz, Courtney My Son MJ P   300003588
Thornley, Sheri Toga T   300003324
Trier, Ashley KD Mac N   300013922

Calendar

Mon October 15, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Tue October 16, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Wed October 17, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Thu October 18, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Fri October 19, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Sat October 20, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun October 21, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Mon October 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Tue October 23, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed October 24, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Thu October 25, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Fri October 26, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat October 27, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sun October 28, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 29, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 3, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun November 4, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Sat December 1, 2018: Donation Derby
Sun December 2, 2018: Donation Derby
Tue January 1, 2019: XC Schooling (All Weather Rings)
Sat March 23, 2019: Spring Starter #1
Sat March 23, 2019: Spring Starter #1
Wed April 3, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test Begins
Sat April 13, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat April 13, 2019: Spring Starter #2
Sat April 13, 2019: Spring Starter #2
Wed April 17, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed May 1, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed May 15, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat May 25, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat May 25, 2019: Spring Starter #3
Sat May 25, 2019: Spring Starter #3
Sat June 1, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival I
Sun June 2, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival II
Wed June 5, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Fri July 5, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Mon July 15, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 24, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat August 3, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival III
Sun August 4, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival IV
Wed August 7, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed August 21, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat August 31, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat August 31, 2019: Fall Starter #1
Sat August 31, 2019: Fall Starter #1
Fri September 20, 2019: FEH Qualifier/Jump Chute Clinic
Sat September 21, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship
Sat September 21, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship
ATTN COMPETITORS! BRIDGE CLOSED!!

bridge outWEEKENDS from Friday 10pm to Monday 5am the Monacacy Bridge from Dickerson (Montgomery County MD) will be closed!!

Please choose alternate route.

If coming from the south, take 270 North to exit 26 (Buckeystown/Urbana) Route 80. Take 80 west to a left onto Park Mills Road.

From Leesburg area, use 15 North to Route 28 in Point of Rocks. Do not take White's Ferry!