Times & Entry Stats

These are the TIP numbers we have recorded for March 23-24. If your OTTB is missing from the list, email the rider, horse, level and TIP number to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. TIP numbers are due by midnight Thursday, March 21.

 

NAME Horse Div Junior TIP Number
Bachman, Kristin Save the Tigers N   300021256
Bailey, Angela Sir W Dudley N   300000904
Barr, Fylicia JustForTheHalibut BN   300024441
Beach, Dawn Extreme Velocity 2 M   300013555
Buchanan, Audrey Dove N Junior 300015600
Burke, Jaclyn Chance of Hidden   Heights T   300016158
Fuog, Jenny Coupe de Ville BN   300010621
Fuog, Jenny Victory Money BNSA   300022001
Gibbon, Abby Jaunty Doll CT-N   300015483
Gibert, Malia Wave Acide aka Gracie N Junior 300017110
Green, Jennifer Rebel Yell INTRO   300022409
Hahn, Mackenzie Ravensbeatthecolts BNSA   300018690
Held, Jessica Camille ELM   300023013
Hiener, Leah Say No More N Junior 300004738
Hinke, Emma Charlie Murray N   300016411
Huber, Alexandria Willy Wonka ELM   300023967
Johnson, Cali Black Label M   300015271
Likins, Kirsten Fortissimo BN Junior 300023200
Mayo, Katie Mr. Mayhem T   300010462
McCormack, Sandra Rain Colony BN   300017668
McGrath, Tracey Mizz Indy Cat T   300021367
McLean, Cara Rain On My Heart N   300001980
Murphy, Erin Table Talk N   300014754
Nagle, Charlotte Life In The Fast Lane T   300021052
Nelson, Libby Autumn Oak BN Junior 300024261
O'Brien, Caitlin Talk's Cheap ELM   300023524
Ong, Hannah Pirate Captain INTRO   300019880
Ong, Hannah CMA Pop Tarrt BNSA   300007939
Parsons, Amy Wren Wrouge BN   300013381
Parsons, Amy Wren Wrouge CT-BNS   300013381
Pleasants , Amy Dear Darla BNSA   300023279
Ross, Jacqui Simply Elegant ELM   300021452
Schmitt, Alyssa Marvelous Reward INTRO   300024401
Schmitt, Alyssa Salsamon ELM   300020745
Schmitt, Alyssa Rich As I Can Be BNSA   300020759
Selden, Sarah Deputy Cavalier N   300024342
Sumner, Lauren Voodoo Child ELM   300023365
Sutanto, Ariana So It Goes BN Junior 300022977
Traylor, Stephanie My Baby Grand M   300006580

 

 

Calendar

Sat March 23, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #1
Sun March 24, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #1
Wed April 3, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test Begins
Sat April 13, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat April 13, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #2
Sun April 14, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #2
Wed April 17, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Wed May 1, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Wed May 15, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat May 25, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat May 25, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #3
Sun May 26, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #3
Mon May 27, 2019: Max Corcoran Clinic
Sat June 1, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival I
Sun June 2, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival II
Wed June 5, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Mon June 10, 2019: Max Corcoran Clinic
Sat June 15, 2019: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Fri July 5, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 6, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sun July 7, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Sun July 14, 2019: MDHT #2
Mon July 15, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Tue July 16, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 17, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Thu July 18, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Fri July 19, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Sat July 20, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Sun July 21, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 24, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat August 3, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival III
Sun August 4, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival IV
Wed August 14, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat August 24, 2019: Max Corcoran Clinic
Wed August 28, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat September 14, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat September 14, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sun September 15, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sat September 21, 2019: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Fri September 27, 2019: FEH Qualifier/Jump Chute Clinic
Sat September 28, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship
Sat September 28, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Sat October 19, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #5
Sun October 20, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #5
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 2, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sun November 3, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sat November 30, 2019: Donation Derby
Sat November 30, 2019: Donation Derby

Our Sponsors